Local Arc Chapters in Iowa - The Arc of Iowa

Local Arc Chapters in Iowa

Chapters in Iowa

The Arc of Iowa

114 S. 11th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50265

Website: www.thearcofiowa.org
Phone: 515-508-1214

FAX:  515-330-2195
Email: doug49203@yahoo.com
Chapter #: 25



Org Name City ZIP
The Arc of Appanoose County Centerville 52544-0622
Arc Cedar County Tipton 52772-2011
The Arc of Cedar Valley Waterloo 50704-4090
The Arc of East Central Iowa Cedar Rapids 52401-2026
Henry County Arc New London 52645-9202
Jackson County Arc Preston 52069-9553
The Arc of Jefferson & Nearby Counties Fairfield 52556-3921
Arc Lucas County Chariton 50049-2323
The Arc of Marshall County Marshalltown 50158
Arc Mitchell County Osage 50461-1240
The Arc of North Central Iowa Mason City 50401-3707
The Arc of Southeast Iowa Iowa City 52240-6656
The Arc of Story County Ames 50014-7383
Wayne County Arc Promise City 52583-0037
Woodbury County Arc Sioux City 51103-1007
© 2019 The Arc of Iowa, All rights reserved.